Monday, July 24, 2017

I got up and showered before I went to get background checked for camp. I filled out a form with everyone else in a hallway. I found out it was AA’s last week. I talked to AB about what I would be doing for the week and she told me that I could do whatever I wanted. I sat in for part two of data analysis and didn’t really do much or pay attention. Then I brought them down to 32 since it was raining and AB asked me if I knew how to get there completely indoors. The whole group followed me and we all had lunch. I got some overpriced sushi and they don’t take discover. Then I didn’t help them on their way back up to 37 and made them figure it out themselves. They did eventually and it was amusing. I was going to leave after but MK and CS came and I wanted to hang out a little longer. I don’t know anything about telescopes so I couldn’t contribute anything but stayed anyway. AB taught them how to use the telescopes and I eventually left. I took a nap for a bit until MG and I had to go to ballet. We took the bus and got there on time and had some fun. Then we went to Santouka for dinner. I got a combo with ramen, karaage, and egg. MG got ramen and we split a takoyaki. I paid for most of it since I owed her money. Then we took the red line back. I hung out with CV at desk and his friend. He had taken out the magnets in his microwaves and we played with them. They’re really strong and one of them shattered.

Leave a comment